JOIN MY NEWSLETTER

Lots of free content in the way of articles, blogs and
free guidelines - NO SPAM

  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

(with the click on the "buy now" button you confirm our terms of business from SMISS-TRAINING.)

© 2019 by SMISS-TRAINING, best performance for sport & healthcare, Herbert Schmidt - Impressum

General Terms of Use for Fitness Training Programs

 

The following terms and conditions apply to the use of services provided via the online access on the homepage

www.smiss-training.com (SMISS-TRAINING) customers.

 

1. subject matter of the contract

 

1.1 The subject matter of the contract is the availability of video recordings for instructive, individual support during fitness training.

 

1.2 The service to be provided is limited to the provision of video material for training programs that are made available via online access (login). The training program overviews serve to control the individual training. The customer is enabled to stream training videos via this login. A permanent download is not provided.

 

2. technical requirements

 

2.1 The customer must have at his disposal the installation of a current, up-to-date Internet browser so that the technical availability of the video material is guaranteed. The customer must also keep software available for playing video material.

 

 

2.2 The customer is informed that restrictions or impairments of the services may arise which are outside the sphere of influence of SMISS-TRAINING. This includes in particular uninfluenceable technical conditions of the Internet as well as force majeure. The hardware, software and technical infrastructure used by the customer may also have an influence on the services and availability of video material. Insofar as such circumstances have an influence on the availability or functionality, this has no effect on the services provided in accordance with the contract.

 

3. contract term

 

3.1 The contractual relationship shall come into existence upon registration on the homepage www.smiss-training.com and order of the training program. The access data will be sent to the customer immediately after registration to the e-mail address provided by the customer. Until the first login, the contractual relationship can be revoked by the customer at any time and in any form free of charge.

 

3.2 The contract is valid indefinitely. The activated training programs can generally be streamed for an unlimited period as long as SMISS does not make any program changes, at least for a period of 6 months from the date of the order. The contract can be terminated in an orderly manner with a statutory period of notice. The right of the contracting parties to terminate the contract for good cause without observing a period of notice remains unaffected. An important reason exists if a contractual partner grossly violates the obligations expressly regulated in this contract or if, for example, the server is switched off.

 

An important reason also exists if the customer, for example, performs acts of reproduction of the video material in violation of copyright. In this case, SMISS-TRAINING reserves the right to block the online access provided.

 

4. fees

 

4.1 There is a fee for the provision of online access. The respective applicable fees shall be derived from the presentation of the training offers. The prices include the statutory value-added tax.

 

4.2 The fee is payable in advance. Payment shall be made via PayPal. SMISS-TRAINING reserves the right to offer other payment methods, such as the immediate transfer option. The possible payment modalities are indicated in the respective order process. The fees do not include a support service from SMISS-TRAINING.

 

5. data protection

 

SMISS-TRAINING guarantees the data protection security of the data provided by the customer and observes the legal regulations on data protection. SMISS-TRAINING hereby informs the customer to collect, process and use personal data insofar as this is necessary for the execution of this contract. SMISS-TRAINING will treat as confidential all information and data made available to it by the customer in the course of the execution of this contractual relationship. After termination of the contract, SMISS-TRAINING will delete the customer data.

 

6. Warranty

 

The statutory warranty regulations apply. SMISS-TRAINING will remedy defects with regard to the retrievability of video material including other documents within 3 working days after notification by the customer. The same applies to other disruptions to the possibility of using the platform, insofar as these do not affect Internet access itself.

 

7. obligations of the customer to cooperate

 

The customer prevents unauthorized access by third parties. The customer must keep the access data made available to him secret and take care of it. Access data may not be made available to third parties unless expressly agreed by the parties.

8. liability

 

8.1 SMISS-TRAINING shall only be liable for intent and gross negligence. SMISS-TRAINING shall only be liable for slight negligence if an obligation is breached the observance of which is of particular importance for achieving the purpose of the contract (cardinal obligation). Otherwise, any claim for damages shall be limited to the foreseeable damage typical of the contract.

 

8.2 SMISS-TRAINING shall not be liable for damage to the customer's health or overload, in particular not for damage resulting from incorrect, non-indexed or personally exaggerated training procedures based on the video material provided. It is recommended to always seek medical advice before carrying out the training programs.

 

9. property rights

 

The customer is advised that the material made available for retrieval is subject to copyright protection and may not be distributed or publicly displayed without the consent of SMISS-TRAINING. Any act of reproduction is prohibited.

 

10. miscellaneous

 

German law shall apply to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. Oral or written collateral agreements do not exist.

 

 

 

Status: 23.03.2017​

ABONNIERE MEINEN NEWSLETTER

Viele gratis Informationen in Form von Artikeln, Blogs und
gratis Ratschlägen - NO SPAM

  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

(Durch anklicken des "Jetzt kaufen"-Buttons bestätigen Sie die
Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) von SMISS-TRAINING gelesen und akzeptiert zu haben.)

© 2019 by SMISS-TRAINING, best performance for sport & healthcare, Herbert Schmidt - Impressum

Allgemeine Nutzungsbedingungen für Fitness-Trainingsprogramme

 

Die nachfolgenden Bedingungen gelten für die Nutzung von Dienstleistungen, die über den Online-Zugang auf der Homepage
www.smiss-training.com (SMISS-TRAINING) Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

 

1. Vertragsgegenstand

 

1.1       Vertragsgegenstand ist die Abrufbarkeit von Videoaufzeichnungen zur anleitenden, individuellen Unterstützung beim Fitness-Training.

 

1.2       Die zu erbringende Dienstleistung beschränkt sich auf die Bereitstellung der Abrufbarkeit von Videomaterial für Trainingsprogramme, die über einen Online-Zugang (Login) bereitgestellt werden. Die Trainings-Programmübersichten dienen der Kontrolle des individuellen Trainings. Der Kunde wird in die Lage versetzt, über diesen Login Trainings-Videos zu streamen. Ein dauerhafter Download wird nicht zur Verfügung gestellt.

 

2. Technische Voraussetzungen

 

2.1       Der Kunde hat über die Installation eines gängigen, aktuellen Internet-Browsers zu verfügen, damit die technische Abrufbarkeit des Videomaterials gewährleistet ist. Auch hat der Kunde Software bereitzuhalten zum Abspielen von Videomaterial.

 

 

2.2       Der Kunde wird darauf hingewiesen, dass Einschränkungen oder Beeinträchtigungen der Dienste entstehen können, die außerhalb des Einflussbereichs von SMISS-TRAINING sind. Hierunter fallen insbesondere nicht beeinflussbare technische Bedingungen des Internets sowie höhere Gewalt. Auch die vom Kunden genutzte Hard- und Software sowie technische Infrastruktur kann Einfluss auf die Leistungen und Abrufbarkeit von Videomaterial haben. Soweit derartige Umstände Einfluss auf die Verfügbarkeit oder Funktionalität haben, hat dies keine Auswirkung auf die vertragsgemäß erbrachten Leistungen.

 

3. Vertragslaufzeit

 

3.1       Das Vertragsverhältnis kommt mit Anmeldung auf der Homepage www.smiss-training.com und Bestellung des Trainingsprogramms zustande. Die Zugangsdaten werden dem Kunden unmittelbar nach Anmeldung an die vom Kunden bekannt gegebene E-Mail-Adresse übermittelt. Bis zum  erstmaligen Login kann das Vertragsverhältnis jederzeit und in jeder Form vom Kunden kostenfrei widerrufen werden.

 

3.2       Der Vertrag gilt unbefristet. Die freigeschalteten Trainingsprogramme können grds. unbefristet gestreamt werden, solange SMISS keine Programmänderungen vornimmt, mindestens jedenfalls für die Dauer von 6 Monaten ab dem Zeitpunkt der Bestellung. Der Vertrag ist ordentlich mit gesetzlicher Frist kündbar. Das Recht der Vertragsparteien zur Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund ohne Einhaltung einer Kündigungsfrist bleibt davon unberührt. Ein wichtiger Grund liegt vor, wenn ein Vertragspartner die in diesem Vertrag ausdrücklich geregelten Pflichten grob verletzt oder z.B. der Server abgeschaltet wird.

 

Ein wichtiger Grund liegt ferner dann vor, wenn der Kunde z.B. urheberrechtswidrige Vervielfältigungshandlungen am Videomaterial vornimmt. Für diesen Fall behält sich SMISS-TRAINING vor, den bereitgestellten Online-Zugang zu sperren.

 

4. Gebühren

 

4.1       Für die Bereitstellung des Online-Zugangs fällt eine Gebühr an. Die jeweiligen geltenden Gebühren ergeben sich aus der Präsentation der Trainingsangebote. Die Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlich geltenden Mehrwertsteuer.

 

4.2       Die Gebühr ist im Voraus zur Zahlung fällig. Die Zahlung erfolgt über PayPal. SMISS-TRAINING behält sich vor, andere Zahlungsmethoden, wie die Möglichkeit der Sofortüberweisung, anzubieten. Im jeweiligen Bestellprozess sind die möglichen Zahlungsmodalitäten angegeben. Die Gebühren umfassen nicht eine Supportleistung von SMISS-TRAINING.

 

5. Datenschutz

 

SMISS-TRAINING gewährleistet die datenschutzrechtliche Sicherheit der vom Kunden eingestellten Daten und beachtet die gesetzlichen Vorschriften zum Datenschutz. SMISS-TRAINING unterrichtet hiermit den Kunden, personenbezogene Daten zu erheben, zu verarbeiten und zu nutzen, soweit dies für die Durchführung dieses Vertrages notwendig ist. SMISS-TRAINING wird alle Informationen und Daten vertraulich behandeln, die ihm im Rahmen der Abwicklung dieses Vertragsverhältnisses vom Kunden zugänglich gemacht werden. Nach Vertragsbeendigung wird SMISS-TRAINING die Kundendaten löschen.

 

6. Gewährleistung

 

Es gelten die gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Gewährleistung. Mängel hinsichtlich der Abrufbarkeit von Videomaterial einschließlich sonstiger Unterlagen werden von SMISS-TRAINING nach entsprechender Mitteilung durch den Kunden in der Regel innerhalb von 3 Werktagen behoben. Gleiches gilt für sonstige Störungen der Möglichkeit zur Nutzung der Plattform, sofern diese nicht den Internetzugang an sich betreffen.

 

7. Mitwirkungspflichten des Kunden

 

Der Kunde verhindert den unbefugten Zugriff Dritter. Der Kunde hat die ihm zur Verfügung gestellten Zugangsdaten geheim zu halten und dafür Sorge zu tragen. Zugangsdaten dürfen keinem Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt werden, soweit das nicht von den Parteien ausdrücklich vereinbart wurde.

 

8. Haftung

 

8.1       SMISS-TRAINING haftet nur für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit. Für leichte Fahrlässigkeit haftet SMISS-TRAINING nur, sofern eine Pflicht verletzt wird, deren Einhaltung für die Erreichung des Vertragszwecks von besonderer Bedeutung ist (Kardinalpflicht). Im Übrigen ist ein Schadensersatzanspruch auf den vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen Schaden begrenzt.

 

8.2       SMISS-TRAINING haftet nicht für gesundheitliche Schäden oder Überlastungsschäden des Kunden, insbesondere nicht für Schäden, die aufgrund falscher, nicht indizierter oder persönlich übertriebener Trainingsabläufe anhand des zur Verfügung gestellten Videomaterials entstehen. Es wird empfohlen, stets vor Durchführung der Trainingsprogramme ärztlichen Rat einzuholen.

 

9. Schutzrechte

 

Der Kunde wird darauf hingewiesen, dass das zum Abruf bereitgestellte Material dem Urheberrechtsschutz unterliegt und nicht ohne Zustimmung von SMISS-TRAINING verbreitet oder öffentlich zur Schau gestellt werden darf. Jede Vervielfältigungshandlung ist untersagt.

 

10. Sonstiges

 

Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Mündliche oder schriftliche Nebenabreden bestehen nicht.

 

 

 

Stand: 23.03.2017